Navy Moms on Facebook

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Navy Moms on Facebook
Navy Moms on Facebook
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forget Me Not Unique Creations ~ Bakery & Gift Shoppe

Go down

Forget Me Not Unique Creations ~ Bakery & Gift Shoppe Empty Forget Me Not Unique Creations ~ Bakery & Gift Shoppe

Post by Dawn Davis Fri Nov 08, 2013 10:50 pm

hello one and all!  I have included a link to my facebook page that gives all the contact information on things to come.

I am a baker, candy maker, confection creator and a crafter.  I put together gift baskets in a box to send out to not only the general public, but special ones for those of our loved ones that are in the military.  I know we all want to send our loved ones home baked goodies, but some just don't have the time, or they just may not know where to begin.  Like my page on facebook, and private message me and we can take care of that!  I am just starting out.. I also will be a vendor at my local Farmers Market here in St. Cloud Florida which is located in Central Florida.  I will be carrying dry mixes (brownies, breads, muffins, and cupcakes), gift tags, greeting cards, and much more!  This is my full time hobby.  

https://www.facebook.com/ForgetMeNotUniqueCreations

I am currently working on a menu of ALL the items food related that I will carry.  There will be special pricing available for my navy sisters Smile I will be coming back to this post and adding a code to be used to signal the fact of where the order came from so I can do the 15% discount (applied to military order product only) for my navy Sisters Smile

Items to be direct shipped to the person who it is intended for.  Cupcakes~They are "mini" cupcakes and are baked/shipped in Chinese take out containers.. TOO CUTE!!!!  More details to follow!!!!!!!!!

If you have ANY questions, please email me at forgetmenotuniquecreations@gmail.com